Neptune Caravans
           07970 686837     neptunecaravan@gmail.com

Click here to edit subtitle

Availability & Pricing

Please see our availability calendar & prices below. Simply click on a free date and you will be prompted to fill in some further details about your booking. Any dates that are already booked will be shown in RED below.


School 6 weeks holiday bookings are Saturday to Saturday for other dates we have more flexibility so please complete the contact form or call us for prices and availability.

2 Bedroom Caravan - No 183

Sat 1/9/18 - Mon 3/9/18 - Booked

Mon 3/9/18 - Sun 9/9/18  - Booked
Available Sun 9/9/18 - £99

Mon 10/9/18 - Fri 14/9/18 - Booked

Sat 15/9/18 - Sat 22/9/18 - Booked

Sat 22/9/18 - Fri 28/9/18 - Booked

Fri 28/9/18 - Fri 5/10/18 - Booked

Available between Fri 5/10/18 and Sat 27/10/18

Mon to Fri £139

Fri to Mon £105

Weekly £225

Click to Book

Available Half Term week Sat 27/10/18 to Sat 3/11/18 - £395

Sat 25/5/19 - Sat 1/6/19 - Booked

Sat 27/7/19 to Sat 3/8/19 - Booked

3 Bedroom Caravan - No 55A

Fri 31/8/18 - 14/9/18 - Booked

Fri 14/9/18 - Mon 17/9/18 - £129 - Booked

Mon 17/9/18 - Fri 21/9/18 - Booked

Fri 21/9/18 - Sat 22/9/18 - £99 Available

Sat 22/9/18 - Sat 29/9/18 - Booked

Fri 5/10/18 - Mon 8/10/18 - Booked

Available between Mon 1/10/18 and Sat 27/10/18
Mon to Fri - £159
Fri to Mon £119 
Weekly £260

Half Term Week Sat 27/10/18 to Sat 3/11/18 - £420 - Available