Neptune Caravans
           07970 686837     neptunecaravan@gmail.com

Click here to edit subtitle

Availability & Pricing

Please see our availability calendar & prices below. Simply click on a free date and you will be prompted to fill in some further details about your booking.


School 6 weeks holiday bookings are Saturday to Saturday for other dates we have more flexibility so please complete the contact form or call us for prices and availability.

2 Bedroom Caravan - No 183

March to April- £40 per night


Easter Sat 4th & Sat 11th April - 7 nights £395


May to July (excluding school holidays) - £45 per night


May Bank Holiday Weekend Fri 8th May to Monday 11th May - £180


May School Holidays Fri 22nd May to Mon 1st June £60 per night (min 3 nights)


School Summer Holidays Sat 21/7/18 to Sat 31/8/19 - £490 per week


September - £45 per night


October - £40 per night


October Half Term Fri 23rd Oct to Sun 1st Nov - £55 per night


3 Bedroom Caravan - No 55A

March & April - £45 per night


Easter Sat 4th & Sat 11th April - 7 nights £455


May to July (excluding school holidays) - £50 per night


May Bank Holiday Weekend Fri 8th May to Monday 11th May - £195


May School Holidays Fri 22nd May to Mon 1st June £65 per night (min 3 nights)


School Summer Holidays Sat 18th Jul to Sat 29th Aug - £525 per week


Sat 29th Aug to Mon 31th Aug - £75 per night


September - £50 per night


October - £45 per night


October Half Term Fri 23rd Oct to Sun 1st Nov - £60 per night