Neptune Caravans
           07970 686837     [email protected]

Click here to edit subtitle

Availability & Pricing

Please see our availability calendar & prices below. Simply click on a free date and you will be prompted to fill in some further details about your booking. Any dates that are already booked will be shown in RED below.


School 6 weeks holiday bookings are Saturday to Saturday for other dates we have more flexibility so please complete the contact form or call us for prices and availability.

2 Bedroom Caravan - No 183

Sat 21/7/18 - Sat 4/8/18 - Booked

Sat 4/8/18 - Sat 11/8/18 - Booked

Sat 11/8/18 - Sat 18/8/18 - Booked

Sat 18/8/18 - Sat 25/8/18 - Booked

Sat 25/8/18 - Sat 1/9/18 - Available £525

Sat 1/9/18 - Mon 3/9/18 - Booked

Mon 3/9/18 - Sun 9/9/18  - Booked

Mon 10/9/18 - Fri 14/9/18 - Booked

Sat 15/9/18 - Sat 22/9/18 - Booked
Fri 28/9/18 - Fri 5/10/18 - Booked

Available between Sat 22/9/18 and Wed 31/10/18

Mon to Fri £139

Fri to Mon £105

Weekly £225

Click to Book

3 Bedroom Caravan - No 55A

Sat 28/7/18 - Sat 4/8/18 - Booked

Sat 4/8/18- Sat 11/8/18 - Booked

Sat 11/8/18 - Sat 18/8/18 - Booked

Sat 18/8/18 - Sat 25/8/18 - Booked

Sat 18/8/18 - Fri 31/8/18 - Booked

Fri 31/8/18 - 14/9/18 - Booked

Fri 14/9/18 - Mon 17/9/18 - £129 - Booked

Mon 17/9/18 - Fri 21/9/18 - Booked

Available between Fri 21/9/18 and Wed 31/10/18
Mon to Fri - £159
Fri to Mon £119 
Weekly £260